It is the Constitution of Nigeria that holds together the Territory called “Nigeria” as one Political Union.

The demise of that, fraudulent and fundamentally flawed “1999 Constitution” by the express actions of the Constituent Components Units of the Defunct Federation of Nigeria (which collapsed since 1967), threw up an imperative in which the erstwhile Federating Regions began to work out Post-Nigeria arrangements, in the manner silhouetted by the Broken Map herein, from which formation, willing, compatible contiguities will forge fresh Protocols, in unfettered Self-Determination, using Referendums and Plebiscites to validate the Formations and the Fresh Protocols.

This 4-Bloc Map represents the formations in which the entrapped Constituent Nationalities of the Defunct Federation of Nigeria are working out their future.

The 12-State Sharia contiguity (Green Bloc) seceded from the Secular Union of Nigeria when in year 2000, they simultaneously imposed Sharia, in repudiation of the 1999 Constitution upon which the Union is Federated, flawed as that Constitution is.

The Blue Bloc is the Yoruba Contiguity (including the Yoruba of Kwara and Kogi States) which by their September 7, 2017 Solemn Assembly at Ibadan, Repudiated and Rejected the fraudulent 1999 Constitution as the basis of Nigeria.

The Brown Bloc is the Lower Niger which at its 2015 Solemn Assembly in Port Harcourt, Rejected and Repudiated the so-called 1999 Constitution as the basis of Nigeria, adopted the 1885 Ethnolinguistic Map of the Lower Niger as the Geographical basis of the Prospective Lower Niger Federation and Mandated a Self-Determination Referendum.

The Purple Bloc is the Middle Belt which is currently under a bloody siege from the Jihadists of the Green Bloc. It will be recalled that it was the compromise of substituting Sharia (which Ahmadu Bello wanted for the Northern Region) with the Penal Code by the Willinks Commission in 1957 that made the Middle Belt a part of the then Northern Region. (The Predominantly Christian Middle Belt had in the run-up to Nigeria’s Independence, insisted on being a Region of their own, in rejection of the Sharia that the Predominantly Muslim Far North wanted).

The year 2000 simultaneous imposition of Sharia by the 12 Contiguous States of the Predominantly Muslim Far North, spanning from Sokoto to Borno (Green Bloc on the Broken Map), was a grand repudiation of that 1957 compromise and by extension, a repudiation of Federating with the Middle Belt and moreso, the rest of Nigeria, as Sharia is mutually exclusive with Democracy and Constitutionalism.

It is this irreconcilable clash of civilizations, introduced by Sharia, into an already inequitable Union, (with a Federating Basis that collapsed since 1966 but held together by brute force and guile), that is responsible for the current unraveling of what has become a Union of Attrition for the entrapped Constituent Components.


Call +234-810-056-9448

Tony Nnadi


November 3, 2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s